GUIDE FOR ALL CHRISTIAN VOTERS

Today we all go to cast our vote. A vote that is written in eternity, forever logged in the records that we all must some day face.

I have written (on my own blog) about the individual vote and asked the question: “Are we accountable for our Vote?” Let me say it very loud and clear. We Are!!!  More than any other time in our lives our vote should say; Who we are, what we believe in and what we stand for.

So for all of my fellow Christians I have a very simple guideline!

The first and foremost important aspect of our lives should be GOD! God should always come before all else, no matter what! So if the candidate you are voting for is not Pro God (as in our Christian God) then we CANNOT vote for him! PERIOD! No if, ands or buts.

Second most important aspect of all of our Christian lives is our Families! Family is more important than all else in this world. It is more important than money, more important than work, more important than health, more important than all other worldly objects. God instituted the FAMILY. Therefore  if your candidate is not pro family (as God intended the family to be, not a broken one or a onesided one or any other orientation than a man, waman and child) then you have no business voting for him/her because your vote counts IN GOD’S BOOK!!!

Thirdly, and the one we are all so worried about is our COUNTRY. If your candidate does not love God, does not protect the family (and yes this includes the very basic innocence of life where it begins) and show complete disregard for the foundation of this country you as a Christian CANNOT vote for him/her.

After all our country is in the sad state of affairs it is becasue our POTUS has failed to keep God in our country, keep the family intact and united as a family should be, has already sold this country out to traitors and thus is a traitor himself and should be treated as such!

Without GOD in this GREAT COUNTRY and without the FAMILY which makes a COUNTRY, WE HAVE NO COUNTRY!

If we ever forget that we are One Nation Under God, then we will be a nation gone under.”  Ronald Reagan

AFTER ALL, WE ARE FOR GOD FAMILY & COUNTRY!!!

About GFCinthatorder

God Family Country I Believe in 1 God! I beleve in a strong united Family! I believe this Great Country was inspired by God! I believe that it all starts at home with our personal realationship with God! Glorious Prince of the Celestial Host, St. Michael the Archangel, defend us in the conflict which we have to sustain against principalities and powers, against the rulers of the world of darkness, against the spirits of wickedness in the high places (Eph 6:12). Come to the rescue of men whom God has redeemed at a great price from the tyranny of the devil. It is thou whom Holy Church venerates as her guardian and her protector; thou whom the Lord has charged to conduct redeemed souls into heaven. Pray therefore, the God of peace, to subdue Satan beneath our feet, that he may no longer retain men captive nor do injury to the Church. Present our prayers to the Most High, that without delay they may draw His mercy down upon us. Seize “the dragon, the ancient serpent, which is the devil and Satan,” bind him and cast him into the bottomless pit…”THAT HE MAY NO LONGER SEDUCE THE NATIONS”
This entry was posted in Country, Family, God, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to GUIDE FOR ALL CHRISTIAN VOTERS

  1. Knight4GFC says:

    WE ARE FOR GOD FAMILY AND COUNTRY!!!
    We will fight for TRUTH…
    We will remain strong,
    As ONE, under God
    For the Country
    Whose foundation was inspired by God!
    We will fight or die trying!
    I am proud to have the likes of you all here as my fellow brothers and sisters in Christ!
    Come what may, we will remain strong as one in God till He calls us home!

    “The Lord ruleth me: and I shall want nothing. He hath set me in a place of pasture. He hath brought me up, on the water of refreshment: He hath converted my soul. He hath led me on the paths of justice, for his own name’s sake. For though I should walk in the midst of the shadow of death, I will fear no evils, for thou art with me. Thy rod and thy staff, they have comforted me. Thou hast prepared a table before me against them that afflict me. Thou hast anointed my head with oil; and my chalice which inebreateth me, how goodly is it! And thy mercy will follow me all the days of my life. And that I may dwell in the house of the Lord unto length of days.” Amen.

    Now lets get some votes out!…

    Don't Tread On Christians!

    • Knight4GFC says:

      We need to take a… forget that! We need to MAKE it right! We need to RIGHT a terrible wrong! The fates of you, I, and most importantly, our children, depends on you! Let us save much more hurt by voting in the RIGHT guys!

  2. chrissythehyphenated says:

    How long before we will be a nation gone under? A year? Two?

  3. As long as we have a POTUS such as this one, we are under! When is it time for Christians to demand that we get OUR country back!!!

Leave a Reply

