Open Thread, Wednesday 24 April 2013

hawaiian_islands_map
Hawaiian Islands – Topographical Image

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in Open Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Open Thread, Wednesday 24 April 2013

    • barnslayer says:

      I don’t know if they hate us more (is that even possible?). They certainly fear/respect us less. Again thanks to president Hussein.

    • Knight4GFC says:

      I agree with Barn. They fear/respect us less. your enemies may hate you, but fear/respect you if you stand your ground. They generally loathe wimps.

      Hey Grunt, did you get my email?

    • texan59 says:

      I don’t much care for them either. I don’t know of too many out there who fear us anymore. Certainly little, if any respect either.

  1. freedom1781 says:

    Today, my daughter is wearing a t-shirt with picture of a Disney character carrying an “assault crossbow” and a quiver full of “assault arrows.” I wonder if her school will make a big fuss about it. I dare ’em.

  2. solaratov says:

    I don’t know whether or not I posted this before. I meant to. At any rate, it’s worth a read (or, if I posted it before, a second read – assuming, of course, that you read it the first time. πŸ˜‰ )

    http://lewrockwell.com/orig13/hathaway3.1.1.html

  3. freedom1781 says:

    More shocking updates to the Saudi National story…

    Breaking: Saudi Student Alharbi Visited the White House Several Times

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2013/04/breaking-saudi-student-alharbi-visited-the-white-house-several-times-since-2009/

    • barnslayer says:

      Oblamer’s economy, NYC sucking wind, paid taxes…..
      What’s in my wallet? My driver’s license and pistol permit.

  4. texan59 says:

    The worlds human computer dies at 83. For all of you much smarter than me. πŸ˜‰

    http://science.nbcnews.com/_news/2013/04/24/17899150-human-computer-who-bested-the-machines-dies-in-india-at-83?lite

Leave a Reply

