In historic move, Obama signs executive order impeaching himself

From Pundit from Another Planet.

Frustrated by GOP’s Unwillingness to Take the Bait, Obama Signs First-Ever Self-Impeachment Order

Critics Blast Obama’s Action as “Irresponsible,” “Reckless,” Dems Fear Constitutional Crisis, Congress Accuses Obama of “Presidential Reach-Around”

“If the Republicans aren’t willing to work with me on this, I’ll do it myself”

Report: Nancy Pelosi Seen in Senate Bathroom, Weeping and Throwing Up

Senior White House Officials Not Warned in Advance, Stunned by President’s Decision

“I’m ready to retire anyway. I’m so sick of this crap. Who needs this? They don’t appreciate what I’ve done for the middle class, what I’ve done for the children… They don’t appreciate what I’ve done for the bureaucrats, what I’ve done for the banks, and for Wall Street, what I’ve sacrificed for the future of the Democratic Party. Screw ‘em. I’m done.” – Obama, after signing historic self-impeachment order

(read the rest here)

This entry was posted in Humor, Obamanana Republic. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In historic move, Obama signs executive order impeaching himself

  1. Pingback: [BREAKING News NEWS] In historic move, Obama signs executive order impeaching himself | forthe1789usconstitution

  2. It was inevitable, really. 😀

Leave a Reply

