Open Thread, Thursday 13 Novemeber 2014

Image | This entry was posted in Open Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Open Thread, Thursday 13 Novemeber 2014

  1. Beautiful pic, Knight! I was just talking to Gruntessa about her chat today with Mrs. GFC, and they were joking about how it had dropped into the 60s there and it ruined a trip to the beach in Kona. Then they joked about how it was a record -14F here in Colorado. It’s not faaaaaaaaaiiiiiiir!! Antarctica would be warmer!

  2. Shalini says:

    Happy birthday, Knight!!!! πŸ™‚ (It’s already the 14th here)

    • Knight4GFC says:

      THANK YOU SISTER!.. very much!!! πŸ˜€
      Likewise, I wish you a VERY BLESSED BIRTHDAY! Yes, I know, I am two days early, but I wanted to make sure I was first, ha! πŸ˜€

      • Shalini says:

        That was quick!!!! I saw another card just now which would suit you better and you commented before I could post it!!!! 😐 Thank you!!!! πŸ™‚ You are the first, there will be no question about it! πŸ™‚

        • Knight4GFC says:

          Yep. I’m still up and was just getting on the compy when I saw the post! It’s 8:55 pm right now over here. The card you just gifted me with is perfect. You are very kind and thoughtful. I couldn’t thank you enough. πŸ™‚

    • Knight4GFC says:

      God bless you Shalini! You just made my night over here. πŸ™‚ You and your family are always in my prayers. I hope all is well with you sister! πŸ˜€

      • Shalini says:

        As are you! πŸ™‚ All is well with me. Nathan is keeping me super busy! πŸ™‚ Oh! Don’t forget to save a piece of care for us which you have my permission to eat! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

