Open Thread, Thursday 27 November 2014 – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Image | This entry was posted in Open Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Open Thread, Thursday 27 November 2014 – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

  1. barnslayer says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to all here (past and present). Cherish those around you. Honor those no longer with us. Pray for a better tomorrow.

  2. solaratov says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to all of my very special friends here. I know that I have a lot to be thankful for…and you guys are a big part of that. I hope that God blesses and protects each and every one of you; and gives you strength when you need it most.

  3. Knight4GFC says:

    I wish a Happy and Blessed Thanksgiving to all of my fellow 4GFC’ers here. I am thankful for all the prayers said here on behalf of each other. I am grateful to have the opportunity to pray for those here. Thank you all for the time given that I was blessed to partake in here at 4GFC. You all made this happen.

    I thank the Father in Heaven for His Love for us. I thank Him for giving us His only begotten Son, my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ to die so that I may live. I thank You Jesus for all that You have done for me. Thank You Lord for all the blessings You have surrounded me with. I do not deserve anything, but yet, You have blessed me beyond measure. Thank You.

    God bless you all here! I pray you all have a blessed Thanksgiving!

  4. Happy Thankgiving to All of You! May God Fill You All With His Peace, Love And Joy! I thank God for all of you here and keep each and everyone in our prayers.

  5. Thanksgiving blessings and prayers to all here, and for our nation.

  6. ZurichMike says:

    I am thankful especially this year that I have become a better witness to my faith. I am humbled and awed at how letting my little lamp of faith, growing brighter, will enrich, comfort, and give hope to others.

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Kind regards,

    ZurichMike

Leave a Reply

